DESIGN HOTEL & SUITES, IN THE ALPILLES IN LES BAUX-DE-PROVENCE

| EXCLUSIVE ROOMS AND SUITES

This charming hotel, with its 15 amazing suites, where you can experience unforgettable serenity. Lights and mirrors highlight every perspective of the space. The rooms at b design & Spa use contemporary materials to create visual gems. Taking time for yourself means being in a high quality environment, where comfort and function are designed to be just right. B design & Spa's suites offer an exquisite blend of ingenuity, allowing us to provide you with beautiful spaces.
The suites also offer an exquisite blend of materials. Designer Christophe Pillet, André, and Nancy Bourguignon are responsible for the play on colours and transparency, as well as the interior design and furnishings.

All rooms at b design are non-smoking, and pets are not permitted in the rooms.

b design offers 15 exclusive suites, including:

  • An 88 m² suite
  • 66 m² “Southern” suites
  • 48 m² “Alpilles” suites

| MINERAL SPACE

Offering a completely mineral setting, particularly in the bathrooms, our spaces offer a feeling of wellbeing. The stone effect gives a natural look, from the wall to the ground. Through this magical atmosphere, escape and relaxation prevail. The great outdoors have a practical side, just like the large washbasin. The biggest names in design are represented, from the large Boffi bathtub, to the signed Richard Meyer doorknobs.

| AMENITIES AND SERVICES

In order to give you a chance to daydream and rest, each suite has a beautiful 30m² terrace. Each suite is south-facing or in a very beautiful setting, and allows you to enjoy a view of the Alpilles and the beauty of Les Baux-de-Provence.

On sunny days, swim a few laps. b design & Spa offers a heated outdoor pool from April to October.

Our 5-star suites include:

  • Wine/mini-bar
  • Telephone
  • Flat screen TV with DTT and satellite
  • Safe
  • Wi-Fi
  • Hair dryer and Carita hospitality products
  • 2 x 2.10m bed with duvet and mattress pad for outstanding sleep quality
  • Lounge area
  • Terrace with sun lounger
  • Direct elevator access to the Spa (fee required for Spa access)
  • Bar
  • Reception
  • Fitness room
  • Meeting room
Services proposés

Hôtel & Suites Design, dans les Alpilles aux Baux-de-Provence

Suites et chambres d’exception

Cet hôtel, plein de charme, avec ses 15 suites d’exception vous feront vivre un moment inoubliable de sérénité. Les lumières et miroirs mettent en exergue toutes les perspectives des espaces. Avant tout très contemporaines à travers les matériaux utilisés, les chambres de l’hôtel b design & Spa sont des petits bijoux visuels. Prendre le temps c’est avant tout évoluer dans un environnement de qualité, où confort et fonctionnalité sont étudiés à leur juste mesure. Les suites b design & Spa dévoilent un savoureux mélange d’ingéniosité permettant d’offrir de beaux espaces.

Les suites dévoilent également un savoureux mélange de matériaux. Jeux de couleurs et de transparence sont signés du designer Christophe Pillet, d’André et Nancy Bourguignon, tout comme l’aménagement intérieur et le mobilier.

Toutes les chambres du b design sont non-fumeur et nos amis les animaux ne sont pas admis dans les chambres.

L’hôtel b design propose 15 suites d’exception dont :

  • Une suite de 88 m²
  • Les suites « Sud » de 66 m²
  • Les suites « Alpilles » de 48 m²

Espace Minéral

Dévoilant un cadre entièrement minéral à travers notamment les salles de bains, les espaces s’offrent un côté bien-être. L’effet de pierre donne un aspect naturel, de la paroi au sol. A travers cette ambiance magique, évasion et relaxation priment. Les grands espaces affichent un côté pratique, tout comme la grande vasque. Les plus grands noms de designers sont représentés, de la grande baignoire Boffi, jusqu’aux poignées de porte signées Richard Meyer.

Equipements et services

Pour s’offrir le temps de rêvasser et de se reposer, chaque suite dispose d’une belle terrasse de 30m². Exposée plein sud ou dans un très beau cadre, elle vous permet de profiter du panorama sur la chaîne des Alpilles et de la douceur des Baux-de-Provence.

Aux beaux jours, offrez-vous quelques longueurs. L’hôtel b design & Spa dispose d’une piscine extérieure chauffée du mois d’avril à octobre.

Les suites 5 étoiles sont équipées de :

Services proposés